Unser Team

Kinderkrankenpflegeschule

Fachliche Leitung:
Anett Kuhn
 

Schulleitung des BSZG

Gabriele Ertl
Telefon: 09131 85-33043
DECT: 09131 85-36333
E-Mail: gabriele.ertl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Fachliche Leitung

Anett Kuhn
Telefon: 09131 85-46163
Fax: 09131 85-32914
E-Mail: anett.kuhn@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Lehrkräfte

Doris Ammann
Telefon: 09131 85-46167
Fax: 09131 85-32914
E-Mail: doris.ammann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Elena Hamel
Telefon: 09131 85-46167
Fax: 09131 85-32914
E-Mail: elena.hamel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Nicole Hetzner
Telefon: 09131 85-46166
Fax: 09131 85-32914
E-Mail: nicole.hetzner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dennis Schmid
Telefon: 09131 85-46164
Fax: 09131 85-32914
E-Mail: dennis.schmid@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Réka Szentpéteri
Telefon: 09131 85-46165
Fax: 09131 85-32914
E-Mail: reka.szentpeteri@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Ärztlicher Kurator

 
Sekretariat
Jürgen Maier
Telefon: 09131 85-36333
Fax: 09131 85-32914
E-Mail: juergen.maier@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Elisabeth Schütz
Telefon: 09131 85-36333
Fax: 09131 85-32914
E-Mail: elisabeth.schuetz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte